首页 > 消息 > 最新物流资讯 > 告急!美国西部港口的拥堵再次创纪录,65艘集装箱船排列在泊位!还有“坏货运代理商”借机会炒价
认证
最新消息更多的>>
联系我们
电话: 86-755-25643417
传真:86 755 25431456
地址:中国深圳市龙岗区横岗街荣德时代广场B座8楼
邮政编码:518115
电子邮件:sales1@swlogistics.com.cn
现在联系
跟着我们

告急!美国西部港口的拥堵再次创纪录,65艘集装箱船排列在泊位!还有“坏货运代理商”借机会炒价

告急!美国西部港口的拥堵再次创纪录,65艘集装箱船排列在泊位!还有“坏货运代理商”借机会炒价

波莉 www.weiyun001.com. 2021-09-22 15:28:41

德尔塔变异毒株的反复是对航运业的沉重打击。 全球港口拥堵仍在继续恶化,全球供应链处于危机深处。全球集装箱价格继续达到新的高位,导致运输成本飙升。

 

中国 - 美国航线的持续火爆,货物量强劲增长,大量货物的涌入,并在货运量上持续反弹。 最近美国港口正在经历前所未有的忙碌和拥堵。洛杉矶和长滩刚刚又堵爆了,以及等待在港口以外停泊的集装箱船只已达到新纪录!

 

美西拥堵创纪录! 65艘货船排队进入港口。

 

美国的有限港口吞吐量造成了越来越大的运输压力,本周在加利福尼亚圣佩德罗戈湾出现创纪录的堵塞状况。

 

根据来自南加州海事交易所的数据, 在圣佩德罗海湾排队等待的集装箱船数目周四达到65艘,此数据仍在增加(周三的船舶数量为61)。其中,21艘船被迫在海上漂流,因为他们的锚地已经满了。

 

San Pedro Bay是美国南加州太平洋海岸的入口。它是洛杉矶港和长滩港的所在地,共同构成了世界上最繁忙的港口设施(仅次于上海,新加坡,香港和深圳港)和美洲最繁忙的港口。

 

尽管美国的港口继续在周末运营,以让卡车司机有更多的时间提货,但集装箱码头,货运公司,铁路和仓库仍然都在超负荷运转。

 

在海上等待的船只越多,排队的队伍就越多,船只等待的时间就越久,处理货物的时间就越长。根据洛杉矶港口数据,船只的平均等待时间从8月底的7.6天上升到8.5天。

 

In a hurry! The congestion in the US West port hits a record again, 65 container ships lined up to be berthed! There are also

 

去年8月,洛杉矶港口几乎没有船只,平均在今年8月份的36艘船只。该港口预计9月和10月吞吐量将分别为93万TEUs和95万件TEUs,预计全年吞吐量为1080万件TEUs。

 

Matson也“扛不住了”,宣布时效受影响!还有不良货代趁机炒价。

 

由于主要港口拥堵造成的延误越严重,以及最近的空运航线取消,货运率已经飙升,许多货物所有者更喜欢美森。 在混乱下,许多肆无忌惮的货运代理商借此机会抓住这笔钱,用空派的价格收货,然后发美森的船……

 

与其他渠道相比,Matson具有出色的优势:它有自己的港口,快速航线运行时间短,可以在最大程度上保证优先加载和卸载和海关清关服务,使许多客户愿意高价来使用美森快船!

 

但Matson也扛不住了。近期,美森一则消息再次让物流圈沸腾!由于长滩港也陷入拥堵了,后续进港、拆柜、提柜和还柜运转时效将有所影响。

 

In a hurry! The congestion in the US West port hits a record again, 65 container ships lined up to be berthed! There are also

 

另一个行业内幕人士表示,Matson价格如此荒谬地上升的重要原因之一是货运代理炒价。 据报道,许多货运代理将采取Matson的普通船只的集装箱,然后收集空运货物。 很多人以为自己发的是空派,殊不知货物可能就正在美森正班船上 在疫情期间,如果船延迟了几天,货运代理也可以找到各种冠冕堂皇的借口来搪塞客户!

 

关于跨境物流持续高价的整体现状,许多行业的内部人士表示 许多糟糕的货运代理商提高了价格,而广大跨境卖家只能“任人宰割”,一些本分做生意的货代人也在寸步难行。关于物流圈中的各种混乱,每个人都必须睁大眼睛以防止被欺骗。

 

随着旺季的到来,出货量将再次激增。港口拥塞问题可能不会解决一段时间,甚至可能拥挤......

 

我们想提醒最近与美国交易的货运代理人实时地关注物流局面,并准备延误。请提前准备出货量。转发周知。

Home > News > Latest Logistics Resource > In a hurry! The congestion in the US West port hits a record again, 65 container ships lined up to be berthed! There are also "bad freight forwarders" taking the opportunity to speculate on prices
Contact Us
TEL:+86-755-25643417
Fax: +86 755 25431456
Address:Room 806, Block B, Rongde Times Square, Henggang Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China
Postcode: 518115
E-mail: sales1@swwlogistics.com.cn
Contact Now
Certifications
Follow us

In a hurry! The congestion in the US West port hits a record again, 65 container ships lined up to be berthed! There are also "bad freight forwarders" taking the opportunity to speculate on prices

In a hurry! The congestion in the US West port hits a record again, 65 container ships lined up to be berthed! There are also "bad freight forwarders" taking the opportunity to speculate on prices

Polly www.weiyun001.com 2021-09-22 15:28:41

The repeated Delta variant of Covid-19 is a heavy blow to the shipping industry. The global port congestion continues to worsen, and the global supply chain is in deep crisis. Global container prices continue to hit new highs, leading to soaring transportation costs.

 

The continued popularity of China-US routes, strong growth in cargo volume, influx of large amounts of cargo, and continued rebound in cargo volume. The US ports are experiencing unprecedented busyness and congestion recently. Los Angeles and Long Beach have just been blocked again, and the number of container ships waiting to be berthed outside the port has reached a new record!

 

Record-breaking congestion in West America! 65 cargo ships lined up to enter the port.

 

The limited port throughput in the United States has caused increasing pressure on shipping, and this week there was a record congestion in San Pedroro Bay in California.

 

According to data from the Southern California Maritime Exchange, the number of container ships waiting in line in San Pedro Bay reached a record high of 65 on Thursday, and this data is still increasing (the number of ships on Wednesday was 61). Among them, 21 ships were forced to drift at sea because their anchorages were full.

 

San Pedro Bay is an inlet on the Pacific coast of southern California in the United States. It is the location of the Port of Los Angeles and the Port of Long Beach, which together constitute the fifth busiest port facility in the world (after the ports of Shanghai, Singapore, Hong Kong and Shenzhen) and the busiest port in the Americas.

 

Even though ports across the United States continue to operate on weekends to allow truck drivers more time to pick up cargo, container terminals, freight companies, railroads, and warehouses are still overloaded.

 

The more ships waiting at sea, the more queues there will be, the longer the ships will wait, and the longer it will take to process the cargo. According to data from the Port of Los Angeles, the average waiting time for ships rose from 7.6 days at the end of August to 8.5 days.

 

In a hurry! The congestion in the US West port hits a record again, 65 container ships lined up to be berthed! There are also

 

In August last year, there were almost no ships anchored in the Port of Los Angeles, and an average of 36 ships anchored in August this year. The port is expected to have a throughput of 930,000 TEUs and 950,000 TEUs in September and October, respectively. The annual throughput is expected to be 10.8 million TEUs.

 

Matson also "cannot hold it" and announced that the timeliness will be affected! And bad freight forwarders took the opportunity to speculate on prices。

 

Due to the more serious delays caused by congestion in major ports, and the recent significant cancellation of air routes, the freight rate has soared, and many cargo owners prefer Matson. Under the chaos, many unscrupulous freight forwarders took the opportunity to grab the money, received the goods at an air freight price, and then sent the ship from Matson...

 

Compared with other channels, Matson has outstanding advantages: it has its own port, the fast route has a short running time, and can guarantee the priority loading and unloading and customs clearance services to the greatest extent, making many customers willing to use Matson Clippers at a high price!

 

But Matson seemed unable to hold it anymore. Recently, a message from Matson once again made the logistics circle boil! As the Port of Long Beach is also in congestion, the timeliness for subsequent entry, dismantling, picking up and returning of the container will be affected.

 

In a hurry! The congestion in the US West port hits a record again, 65 container ships lined up to be berthed! There are also

 

Another industry insider said that one of the important reasons why Matson's price has risen so ridiculously is that freight forwarding speculation. It is reported that many freight forwarders will take the containers of Matson's regular ships and then collect the air freight shipments. Many people think that they are sending air shipments, but they do not know that the goods may be on the Matson's regular ships. And during the pandemic, if the ship is delayed for a few days, freight forwarders can also find all kinds of high-sounding excuses to prevaricate customers!

 

Regarding the overall current situation of the continued high prices of cross-border logistics, many industry insiders said that many bad freight forwarders increase their prices, and the vast number of cross-border sellers can only "at the mercy of others", some freight forwarders who are responsible for doing business are also struggling. Regarding the various chaos in the logistics circle, everyone must keep their eyes open to prevent being deceived.

 

With the arrival of the peak season, shipments will surge again. The problem of port congestion may not be solved for a while, and it may even be congested...

 

We would like to remind the freight forwarders who have recently traded with the United States to pay attention to the logistics situation in real time and be prepared for delays. Please be prepared in advance for shipments. Forwarding well known~