首页 > 消息 > 公司新闻 > 宏铭达物流,未来可期!
认证
联系我们
电话: 86-755-25643417
传真:86 755 25431456
地址:中国深圳市龙岗区横岗街荣德时代广场B座8楼
邮政编码:518115
电子邮件:sales1@swlogistics.com.cn
现在联系
跟着我们

宏铭达物流,未来可期!

宏铭达物流,未来可期!

波莉 宏铭达物流 2022-01-11 16:53:38

宏铭达物流 2022年首届PK大会在今天成功举办。各部门早早蹲在台前,看谁能再次夺冠。今天不仅会公布月度冠军,而且季度冠军,以及2021年度冠军和冠军团队,听起来都令人兴奋。

 

首先,给主持人迈克尔一个女团专属直拍镜头。升任业务部经理后,他关心整个部门的发展。昨天,他还向我们公布了今年PK的新方式。我们的业务部也将迎来重大变革,一切都往好处发展。

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

事不宜迟,让我们来看看结果。

 

亮剑队 12 月完成得很好。最突出的是亚历克斯,他在12月直接获得了月度和季度的冠军。

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

他平时称自己的操作员Joey为“老大,老大”不是白来的,Joey的工作能力也得到了同行的高度认可,良好的销售和运营配合可以保证出货的顺利进行;如果出现紧急情况,也需要两人的共同努力才能解决。所以不仅是Alex,每一个销售的背后,都有一个默默提供支持和帮助的办公室同事。

 

同时,亮剑队也顺利拿到了今年的冠军队第一名,一起恭喜他们!Ricky、Alex和Revin的努力有目共睹,让2021年圆满收官。希望2022年,正如亚历克斯所说:“脚踏实地,重新开始!”

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

火焰队 在这儿!新队员卢卡斯来了!

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

Blair的能力就不用多说了,物流业务服务能力超群,Lucas也聪明伶俐,在正式加入PK之前就已经和客户成功合作过,有这么完美的师傅,这么优秀的徒弟,团队火焰将有一个光明的未来!

 

黑马队 团队的所有成员完成了年度目标,可喜可贺。为了在更好的道路上走得更远,领队迈克尔也为选手们制定了相应的计划和策略。计划是不够的,你必须行动。聚焦市场,细化工作内容,整个团队的最终成果喜人,也让人们对今年的成绩更有信心。


Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

超凡队 今天只有吉姆来支持场上,但其他两人并没有完全失去存在感。首先,露娜三度创造吉尼斯纪录,小小的身子也蕴藏着巨大的能量~经历过包机困难的辛苦日子,现在越来越得心应手了。另一名队员Mikey也突破了自己的个人目标。这种成长的甜蜜,只有亲身体验才能体会。

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

英超队 ,一个不断进步的团队。队长杰克也表示:“好事过去了,坏事也过去了。每一天都是新的一天,每一天都有新的期望和新的目标。2022年继续加油!”再加上两位师妹的加入,2022年的英超一定会更上一层楼!

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

爱丽丝·杨,宏铭达物流董事长,也给我们带来了新的前景:“公司的发展离不开大家的努力。如果你还在这家公司,你就是这家公司的英雄,你最终会成为你想成为的人。 别着急,一步一步来!”

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

新的一年我们将采用新的PK形式,每季度分为两组进行比赛。销售部和后勤部都可以投票,参与度更强,积极性更高。我们期待他们在新的一年里的表现!

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

Home > News > Company Events > Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!
Contact Us
TEL:+86-755-25643417
Fax: +86 755 25431456
Address:Room 806, Block B, Rongde Times Square, Henggang Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China
Postcode: 518115
E-mail: sales1@swwlogistics.com.cn
Contact Now
Certifications
Follow us

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

Polly Sunny Worldwide Logistics 2022-01-11 16:53:38

The first PK conference of Sunny Worldwide Logistics in 2022 was successfully held today. Each department squatted in front of the stage early to see who would win the top spot again. Not only will the monthly champions be announced today, but the quarterly champions, as well as the 2021 annual champion and champion team, sounds exciting.

 

First, give the host Michael an exclusive direct shot of the girl group. After being promoted to the manager of the sales department, he was worried about the development of the entire department. Yesterday, he also announced to us the new way of PK this year. Our sales department will also usher in a major change, and everything will develop for the benefit.

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

Without further ado, let's take a look at the results.

 

Team Sword finished well in December. The most prominent is Alex, who directly won the monthly and quarterly championships in December.

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

He usually calls his operator Joey "boss, boss" is not for nothing, and Joey's work ability has also been highly recognized by his peers. Good cooperation between sales and operation can ensure the smooth progress of shipment; if an emergency occurs, it also requires the joint efforts of the two to solve it. So not only Alex, but behind every sales is a group office colleagues who silently provide support and help.

 

At the same time, team sword also successfully won the first place in this year's championship team, congratulations to them together! The efforts of Ricky, Alex and Revin are obvious to all, bringing 2021 to a successful end. Hope for 2022, as Alex said: "Keep your feet on the ground and start again!"

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

Team Flame is here! Here comes the new team member Lucas!

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

Blair's ability is no longer needed to say, his logistics business service skills are excellent, and Lucas is also smart and savvy. He has successfully cooperated with customers before he officially joined the PK. With such a perfect master and such an excellent apprentice, team flame will have a bright future!

 

All the members of Team Dark Horse team achieved the annual goal, which is gratifying. In order to go further on a better road, Leader Michael also formulated corresponding plans and strategies for the players. Planning is not enough, you have to act. Focusing on the market and refining the work content, the final result of the entire team is gratifying, and it also makes people more confident in their achievements this year.


Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!
 

Team Greatness only had Jim to support the field today, but the other two did not  completely lost their sense of presence. First of all, Luna has made the Guinness Records three times, and her small body also has huge energy ~ She experienced the days of hard work in the charter flight difficulties, and now she is more and more handy. Another team member, Mikey, also broke through her own personal goal. The sweetness of this growth can only be understood by experiencing it in person.

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

Team Premiership, a team that is constantly improving. Leader Jack also said: "The good things passed, and the bad ones passed too. Every day is a new day, and every day has new expectations and new goals. Keep going in 2022!" With two more junior sisters joining in, Team Premiership will definitely be even better in 2022!

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

Alice Yang, chairman of Sunny Worldwide Logistics, also brought us new prospects: "The development of the company is inseparable from everyone's hard work. If you are still in this company, you are the hero of this company, and you will eventually become the person you want to be. Don't worry, go step by step!"

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!

 

We will adopt a new PK form in new year, which is divided into two groups to compete quarterly. Both sales department and logistics department can be voted, and the participation is stronger and the enthusiasm is higher. We look forward to their performance in the new year!

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, the future can be expected!