首页 > 消息 > 服务故事 > 为什么宏铭达物流物流始终获得菲律宾的老客户推荐?
认证
最新消息更多的>>
联系我们
电话: 86-755-25643417
传真:86 755 25431456
地址:中国深圳市龙岗区横岗街荣德时代广场B座8楼
邮政编码:518115
电子邮件:sales1@swlogistics.com.cn
现在联系
跟着我们

为什么宏铭达物流物流始终获得菲律宾的老客户推荐?

为什么宏铭达物流物流始终获得菲律宾的老客户推荐?

josie. 宏铭达物流 2021-07-09 16:43:28

宏铭达物流在20多年的货代生涯中,积累下了来自各个国家的客户,其中菲律宾专线服务已经超过10年,员工的平均从业经验5-13年。我们“只有准时,没有迟到”的价值观、“比货主还货主”的品牌情感,让客户给予了我们高度的信任,致使我们更加完善我们的服务,从而获得了长期合作的机会,“一次货代,今生不离”。

2020对全世界来说是不同寻常的一年,物流货代行业也依旧未能幸免。而宏铭达物流在这个机遇与挑战并存的时局下,和客户共同努力,在艰难的一年依旧保持着良好的信誉,始终是客户的保姆级货代

 

以下故事是关于我的菲律宾客户如何选择我们作为他的货运代理商的。

来自菲律宾的Steven原本在马尼拉当地的国企上班。不幸的是,在2020年疫情爆发之后,他失业了。他是全家的经济支柱,为了更好的生活,他决定尝试从中国进口自行车到马尼拉当地销售。后来了解到客户在选择货代时令他感到十分苦恼,在谷歌上面搜索从中国到菲律宾的海运货代,谷歌上面出现了几万条搜索结果。他尝试问了10家货代的运价,10家货代给了不一样的价格跟服务。


于是,Steven便向他的邻居Marry求助,让Marry推荐货代。Marry恰好是我2018年合作的客户,主要在中国进口玻璃烛台。平均每一个月都有3票货送我们广州的仓库送往马尼拉的仓库。合作了那么多年,没有货损,丢失,延迟的情况发生。所以客户从始至终地相信我们,支持我们。


Marry 把和宏铭达物流合作的经历告诉了Steven。
毫无悬念,Steven把货交给了宏铭达物流运输,现在每月稳定提供200台单车给我们运输到菲律宾。

以下是Steven 在阿里巴巴上给我的好评。

Why is Sunny Worldwide Logistics always recommended by old customers in the Philippines?
Why is Sunny Worldwide Logistics always recommended by old customers in the Philippines?

宏铭达物流 能够在众多货运代理中脱颖而出,成为客户的不二选择,有 三个原因


1.我们精通菲律宾专线上精通双清服务,有两条双清渠道,能够为货主设计三种以上的物流方案。
2.比货主还货主的关注,一线现场监装,全程节点的实时跟踪反馈,让客户对我们的细致服务放心。
3.多家货代就有多种价格,而服务和价格也容易参差不齐。而我们是阿里国际站10年以上的金牌会员,价格透明,没有隐性费用。

宏铭达货代,除非天灾没有意外。

Home > News > Service Story > Why is Sunny Worldwide Logistics always recommended by old customers in the Philippines?
Certifications
Latest NewsMore>>
Contact Us
TEL:+86-755-25643417
Fax: +86 755 25431456
Address:Room 806, Block B, Rongde Times Square, Henggang Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China
Postcode: 518115
E-mail: sales1@swwlogistics.com.cn
Contact Now
Follow us

Why is Sunny Worldwide Logistics always recommended by old customers in the Philippines?

Why is Sunny Worldwide Logistics always recommended by old customers in the Philippines?

Josie Sunny Worldwide Logistics 2021-07-09 16:43:28

In the more than 20 years of freight forwarding career, Sunny Worldwide Logistics has accumulated customers from various countries. Among them, we have been running Philippines dedicated line service for more than 10 years, and the average working experience of employees is 5-13 years. Our values of "Timely always without delay" and the brand sentiment of "More than the owner of the goods" have given our customers a high degree of trust, which has led us to improve our services and obtain long-term cooperation opportunities. "One Time Work With Sunny , All The Time With Sunny ".

 

2020 was an unusual year for the world, and the logistics and freight forwarding industry was still not immune. Under this situation where opportunities and challenges coexist, Sunny Worldwide Logistics has worked with customers to maintain a good reputation in a difficult year and has always been a nanny-level freight forwarder for customers.

 

The story below is about how my Filipino customer chose us as his freight forwarder.

Steven originally worked in a local state-owned enterprise in Manila, Philippines. Unfortunately, after the outbreak of the 2020 epidemic, he lost his job. He is the backbone of the family's economy. In order to live a better life, he decided to try to import bicycles from China to sell locally in Manila.

Later, I learned that the customer felt very distressed when choosing freight forwarders. When he searched for ocean freight forwarders from China to the Philippines on Google, tens of thousands of search results appeared on the pages. He tried to ask 10 freight forwarders for their freight rates, and 10 freight forwarders had different prices and services.This made him very confused.

So Steven asked his neighbor Marry for help and asked Marry to recommend a freight forwarder. Marry happened to be a customer I worked with in 2018, mainly importing glass candle holders from China. On average, 3 shipments are sent to our warehouse in Guangzhou to our warehouse in Manila every month. After so many years of cooperation, there is no damage, loss, or delay. So customers trust us and support us from beginning to end.

Marry told Steven about the experience of cooperating with Sunny worldwide Logistics.

Without any suspense, Steven handed the goods to Sunny worldwide Logistics company and now provides 200 bikes to us for transportation to the Philippines every month.

Here are the good comments Steven gave me on Alibaba.

Why is Sunny Worldwide Logistics always recommended by old customers in the Philippines?
Why is Sunny Worldwide Logistics always recommended by old customers in the Philippines?
 

Sunny Worldwide Logistics can stand out among many freight forwarders and become the best choice for customers for three reasons:


1. We are proficient in DDU DDP services on the Philippine dedicated line. We have two custom clearing channels and can design more than three logistics solutions for shippers.
2. Highly attention on the shipment more than the owner, site supervising and real-time tracking feedback, so that customers can rest assured of our meticulous service.
3. Many freight forwarders have a variety of prices, and services and prices are also easy to be uneven. And we are a gold member of Alibaba more than 10 years, offering marketing rate without any hidden fee.

Sunny Worldwide Logistics, No accident unless natural disaster happens.