首页 > 消息 > 服务故事 > 宏铭达物流为菲律宾客户量身定做至少三个物流解决方案
认证
最新消息更多的>>
联系我们
电话: 86-755-25643417
传真:86 755 25431456
地址:中国深圳市龙岗区横岗街荣德时代广场B座8楼
邮政编码:518115
电子邮件:sales1@swlogistics.com.cn
现在联系
跟着我们

宏铭达物流为菲律宾客户量身定做至少三个物流解决方案

宏铭达物流为菲律宾客户量身定做至少三个物流解决方案

josie 宏铭达物流 2021-06-24 12:35:36

作为全球货代WCA成员之一(在中国仅有1%的货代公司拥有此资格),宏铭达物流用专业的行业经验,为每个货主设计至少三种物流方案,节省5%以上的成本,让客人感受到,我们宏铭达物流,比货主还货主。

Shipping agent China to Philippines

 

在2019年3月16号收到Jerlie在阿里巴巴上发来的海运询价。想要运输 5台制冰机到菲律宾Davao,5台制冰机总共5.5cbm 678kg,来自3个供应商,分别来自广州,上海,宁波。 这是客户第一次在中国进口货物。她对运输环节一脸茫然。客人没有进出口权,有三个供应商分别来自不同的诚实。她想要集中三个供应商的货物,装在同一个柜子里面,并且一起运到菲律宾Davao。 当他找到宏铭达物流后,打破了她对运输的各种焦虑。 因为客户所有的需求我们都能满足。

第一:宏铭达可为客户免费提供集货服务。

我们有广州,上海,宁波,北京,厦门等25个仓库分布在全国各个地方。客户Jerlie的货物来自三个供应商,我们可以集中把5台机器运输到广州的仓库。转运在同一个集装箱里面,一起运输到菲律宾达沃。

第二:宏铭达可为客户提供整套报关资料。

我们会整理好三个供应商的箱单发票,负责安排国内的报关,商检,熏蒸等程序。

第三:宏铭达可为无进出口权的客户提供菲律宾海关的清关。

尽管客人是私人进口,无进出口权,我们有海运专线的服务,可为客人提供国外清关的服务,并且可以派送到客户的指定地址。。

 

作为跨境采购商,货物的运输通常是比较费心的事情,尤其是第一次跨境采购,如何选择一个称心如意的货代,心中通常会没底,如果一旦面临以下各种异常情况,就束手无策,很多货代无法及时为客户提供可行的解决方案,给客户带来无法预测的损失。

1.B2B跨境物流成本高,卖家分散,物流实效难统一

2.物流渠道实力不够,运输实效慢,无法追踪查询

3.退回件二次处理难度大,导致成本叠加

4.没有进口目的国资源,B2B进口缺乏稳定渠道

 

宏铭达物流已有20多年的历史,专注于菲律宾海运专线服务超过10年,员工平均从业经验5-8年,针对以上这些行业难题,根据每次的出货情况,为客户量身定做各种方案应对,遇突发事件,30分钟内必出应急预案。得到了客人的充分信赖。目前跟客户合作长达2年,跟客人不仅是合作伙伴,更是朋友关系。

以下是圣诞节我与客户互换的礼物,我们开心无比。

Shipping agent China to Philippines

Home > News > Service Story > Sunny Worldwide Logistics has tailored at least three solutions for Philippine customers
Certifications
Latest NewsMore>>
Contact Us
TEL:+86-755-25643417
Fax: +86 755 25431456
Address:Room 806, Block B, Rongde Times Square, Henggang Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, China
Postcode: 518115
E-mail: sales1@swwlogistics.com.cn
Contact Now
Follow us

Sunny Worldwide Logistics has tailored at least three solutions for Philippine customers

Sunny Worldwide Logistics has tailored at least three solutions for Philippine customers

Josie Sunny Worldwide Logistics 2021-06-24 12:35:36

As a member of the global freight forwarding WCA (only 1% of freight forwarder in China has this qualification), Sunny Worldwide Logistics uses professional industry experience, and design at least three logistics scheme for each shipper, saving more than 5% of the cost. Sunny takes care the cargo more than the owner.

Shipping agent China to Philippines

 

On March 16, 2019, I received a shipping inquiry from Jerlie on Alibaba. She wanted to transport 5 ice machines to Davao, Philippines, 5 ice machines with a total of 5.5cbm 678kg from 3 suppliers in Guangzhou, Shanghai and Ningbo. This is the first time she imported goods in China. She was all at sea about the intenational transprotation. She has no import and export rights, and there are three suppliers from different cities. She wanted to gather the goods from three suppliers, put them in the same container, and ship them to Davao. When She contacted with Sunny Logistics, Sunny dispelled all her anxiety about transportation. Because we can meet all the needs of our customers.

1. Sunny Worldwide Logistics provides warehouse consolidation service.

We have 25 warehouses such as Guangzhou, Shanghai, Ningbo, Beijing, Xiamen in all parts of the country. Customer Jerlie's goods come from three suppliers, we can concentrate 5 machines to the Guangzhou warehouse and consolidate in the same container and then transport to Davao, Philippines.

2. Sunny Worldwide Logistics provides customers with a complete customs declaration data.

We will organize three suppliers' box-based invoices, which are responsible for the arrangement of domestic customs clearance, commodity inspection, fumigation and other procedures.

3. Sunny Worldwide Logistics can provide customs clearance of the Philippines Customs for customers who have no import.

Although the customer is private import, there is no import, we have the service of the shipping line, which provides customers with customs clearance services, and can be sent to the customer's designated address.

 

As a cross-border purchaser, the transportation of goods is usually more troublesome, especially for the first cross-border purchase. How to choose a satisfactory forwarder is usually not true. If you face the following abnormal situations, you will be at a loss , Many freight forwarders are unable to provide customers with feasible solutions in time, causing unpredictable losses to customers.

1. B2B cross-border logistics costs are high, sellers are scattered, and logistics effectiveness is difficult to unify.

2. The strength of logistics channels is not enough, the actual effect of transportation is slow, and it is impossible to track and query.

3. The secondary processing of returned items is difficult, resulting in superimposed costs.

4. There is no source of import destination country, and B2B import lacks stable channels.

 

Sunny Worldwide Logistics has a history of more than 20 years. It has focused on Philippine shipping line services for more than 10 years. Its employees have an average experience of 5-8 years. In response to the above industry problems, we will tailor each product to our customers according to each shipment. To respond to this kind of plan, in case of an emergency, an emergency plan must be issued within 30 minutes. It has been fully trusted by the guests. At present, we have been cooperating with customers for up to 2 years, and we are not only partners, but also friends.

The following are the gifts I exchanged with my Customer at Christmas, we are very happy

Shipping agent China to Philippines